NAOSMM Home     About NAOSMM     Membership     Annual Conferences     Our Listserv     Awards     Links     More    
Executive Board

Contact NAOSMM using these email addresses:

Position within NAOSMM Name Email Address
President Todd Wincek twincek@ggc.edu
  Vice-President Lori Keen, CSMM keel@calvin.edu
  Past-President Heather McCollor mccollor@macalester.edu
  Treasurer Pam Pettitt pspettitt@noble.org
  Secretary Teresa Arnold tarnold@georgefox.edu
Membership Chair Dave Ross Dave.Ross@wlc.edu
  Internet Chair (WebMaster) Philip A. Waite waite@denison.edu
  Newsline Managing Editor Barbara Neff bneff@sju.edu
  Newsline Advertising Manager Tiffany Clark tclark01@sju.edu