Join us July 30 - August 4, 2023 in New Orleans, Louisiana  as we celebrate NAOSMM's 50th anniversary! NAOSMM returns to the place where its original charter was signed and the organization was officially born.


Thank you to our Sponsor:


NAOSMM President Amanda Luna presents Michelle DeWitt with the NAOSMM Manager of the Year award. Congratulations to Michelle DeWitt of Grand Valley State University in Allendale, Michigan for being awarded NAOSMM's Manager of the Year!






Email us at: